When you update a new draft of your script, the new version will be used on all remaining reads. If the script does not have any remaining reads or does not advance to the next round, the updated version will not be read.

If your submission has received all reads and scores for this round, your updated draft will not be read unless it advances to the next round. In such a case, to avoid paying the fee on a draft that may not be read, we recommend waiting to see if your script advances before updating to a new draft.